Markus Homm,andre Kronert,pornbugs,dust

“Bondage Games Part 6” | “Vinyl Only // 180g Vinyl”

BOND12054 scanZoom inLabelBONDAGE-MUSIC
Cat. No.BOND12054
Orders fromThu, 30 Apr 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Special remarks: VINYL ONLY // 180G VINYL Tracklist 12″: A1 Markus Homm - Attic Riot (VINYL ONLY) A2 Andre Kronert aka Knowone - Highwire (VINYL ONLY) B1 Pornbugs - You’re There (VINYL ONLY) B2 Dust Yard – Orbital (VINYL ONLY) German label Bondage Music delivers the six instalment of its ‘Bondage Games’ series. Another vinyl only release, this time with four fresh tracks from Markus Homm, Andre Kronert, Pornbugs and Dust Yard.

Related items

Buy this item