Douglas Mccarthy(nitzer Ebb)

“Kill Your Friends (lp+bonus Cd)”

Cat. No.PYLON27
Orders fromFri, 29 Jan 2021
PricePlease sign in to see price


US Import EBM, Industrial Tracklist A1 Death Is King A2 Hey A3 Demon Prophet A4 Find You B1 The Last Time B2 Move On B3 Love In The Back Room B4 Nothing After This Bonus CD CD-1 Death Is King (Soulrider Remix) Remix Soulrider 7:22 CD-2 Taken (Dj Spun & Jonah Sharpe Rong Remix) Remix DJ Spun, Jonah Sharp 7:32 CD-3 Hey (Manuel Tur Ibiza Mix) Remix Manuel Tur 4:28 CD-4 Death Is King (Original 12 Mix) 6:58 CD-5 Demon Prophet (Original 12 Mix ) 6:16 CD-6 Move On (Original 12 Mix) 7:15 CD-7 Evil Love 5:04 CD-8 Taken 4:58 CD-9 All Kind Of Wrong 4:52 CD-10 Lovers Arms

Related items

Buy this item